As with delete and rename operations, if a user tries to modify a page belonging to an Extension, a warning will be displayed to explain that it's very risky and it should be avoided.

10.4 will introduce configuration that helps the user have more control on this behavior (disable edit completely without even a warning, allow a user to hide this warning, etc.).

Tags:
   

Get Connected