A summary of the text surrounding a mention can now be displayed in the notification UI for mentions.

The generation and display of the mention summary can be disabled in the mentions section of the administration.

No summary is computed when this feature is turned off. Consequently, even if the feature is turned on again, no summary will be displayed for previously send notifications.

Tags:
   

Get Connected